How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shari B., Phoenix, AZ 06 Aug 2017
Ron in Service is excellent. The car was part of a recall check & he handled that while we were in. The 60k mile service is a LOT but no one even suggested anything extra - no upsell and we really love that. Always kind, courteous, prompt and helpful!This is the best service department we have u...sed in all of our years - WTG KIA ! This is a SERVICE review - not sales. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lorenzotribe 06 Aug 2017
Tyler was amazing from the word go!! We knew what we wanted however we were unsure if our terms could be met. I reached out from the website and spoke with Tyler. I explained everything to him and he was extremely communicative. Tyler answered every single question clearly (extremely important to u...s) and got us a deal better than imagined. We drove home that night in my dream car. Tyler continued to communicate with us to make sure everything was going well. Tyler is genuine and I believe he truly cares about his customers. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. The atmosphere at Earnhardt Kia was peaceful and everyone was very nice. We arrived there on a Friday night and from test drive to driving off with our new car was less than 2 hours again AMAZING experience Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HappySorentoOwner 06 Aug 2017
Went online to get pre approved for a new car purchase. After a short time I was approved. Called for an appointment and had one right away. Super friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Majid khazaeian 06 Aug 2017
It was a great experience with this dealership and I will recommend to my friends and family Thank you to all persons working in that department.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nickie Hill 03 Aug 2017
David Romero was amazing and really easy to work with. Very upfront and honest with us. He was patient with my daughter who was buying a car for the first time. She was indecisive but he was very helpful in answering her questions. Her car wasn't available on the lot so they were nice enough to l...oan her a car until she received her car. She ended up buying the loaner instead! All the paperwork and financing had to be redone so thanks again to David, JR (finance), and Darryl for making this the easiest, most enjoyable car buying experience ever!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Clark and Ellen Griswold 30 Jul 2017
Todd our salesperson made our purchase quick and easy. He was very professional and answered our questions and did not have to run to the sales manager every minute. Everyone we dealt with there was friendly and efficient and did not waste our time. The car was exactly what we wanted and the best ...part was gas in the tank as we drove away! An awesome experience, ask for Todd M. at this location!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Calleo 29 Jul 2017
Staff was friendly and kept me informed during my wait. Wait time was pretty quick...also liked the offer of having my car washed. Was a nice touch
5 rate
Cars.com
dennis154_ 24 Jul 2017
Wally and the Manger were great to work with. They were not aggressive, forceful or pushy to get a sale. I enjoyed meeting both of them. They were honest about everything and I was especially impressed on how they worked with me on the price. Every question was answered. In all honesty, I'm in my s...enior years and have bought several cars in Arizona, but Earnhardt Kia, Wally and his Manager are the absolute best. I truly highly recommend this dealership and the outstanding people (i.e. Wally), that work there. Thank you, Dennis Orr Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Robertn6 19 Jul 2017
I wasn't in there having to negotiate with the general or assistant manager over price and whatnot for 5 hours. The finance guy was very,very helpful and explained things in a way I could understand. Tony the sales guy was very courteous and helped me with setting the Bluetooth up and overall I was ...very pleased with the way it all worked out so far. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Robert Despathy 18 Jul 2017
My expectations were exceeded. This has been a one time purchase experience for an auto. I want to commend Mary Ann for her knowledge and follow through. In future communications I request that you use email rather than telephone due to my hearing problem.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.