How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica W., Los Angeles, CA 23 Feb 2017
I came here for an oil change and it was fantastic! As a woman that knows nothing about cars I always feel pressured to do crazy things when I go to get my oil changed, but not here. Everyone was very friendly, the waiting area was clean and had coffee and donuts. My oil change was quick and I wasn&...#39;t given this long list of things I "needed" to do for my car. I'll definitely be back, this was exactly what getting your oil change should be like. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nan D., Scottsdale, AZ 20 Feb 2017
Maryann Gorelkin is by far the best saleswoman I've ever met. I hate car dealerships, but she made our briefest-ever visit a hoot. By the time we got to her, we were pretty pissed at the process. The dealership we'd visited first was the worst experience ever. We had to get a car. From her f...irst phone contact, Maryann revived our spirits and gave us hope. We were able to lease our preferred car, at a deal pretty darn close to our ideal and we had fun doing it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jenna H., Chandler, AZ 13 Feb 2017
I still can't believe that they got me approved for this amazing 2017 Kia Forte. I worked with Scott Fiechtinger and Maryanne. I had so many questions for Scott and he was so patient and answered every single one of them. Maryanne was amazing. I have been to so many dealerships in the past tryin...g to get approved for a car loan and kept getting turned down because of my negative equity in my car loan. First of all, they did NOT screw me on my trade in, they gave me more for my trade  in than what KBB was saying it was worth. They worked with on my down payment. My payment is exactly where I wanted it. The process was haggle free, stress free, I was not pressured in any way. I am in love with my brand new 2017 Kia Forte. I can't thank Earnhardt Kia enough for making this happen, I will definitely refer my friends and family to go to Earnhardt Kia! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JDOG4321 12 Feb 2017
Really great compared to the Dealership i was at the day before going to this dealership and actually just being asked what i was looking for and the way i was aproched by the sales guy he was there to help and not sell me into anything i didnt ask for, which was great compared to the place i went t...o previous that tried to get me into cars i didnt want with automatic transimssions Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
C H., Phoenix, AZ 09 Feb 2017
Purchasing a car was never an experience that was pleasant; sort of like having to go through a root canal. I recently purchased a new car at Earnhardt Kia, and it was a pleasant experience. Maryann, the salesperson I dealt with was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. She went out of her... way to answer all questions and never exerted any pressure to "close the sale." She spent a great deal of time in explaining the dash controls, and suggested that I read the shortcuts provided with the car before tackling the manual. She is a very people - oriented person and has an engaging personality. I purchased the car feeling I was treated professionally and fairly. I would recommend this as the place to go to if a Kia is your vehicle of choice. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
laurie4 05 Feb 2017
After being given the typical car sales runaround at several other dealers we were thrilled to work with Todd McLennan & his manager Scott Potter. They do not play games! We were treated honestly and professionally. Todd worked hard to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted at a price we could affor...d. We highly recommend the Earnhardt team they keep their word and do right by their customers. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Susan B., Peoria, AZ 04 Feb 2017
Bought a new vehicle yesterday with no hassle and great service from Jeff!  Great guy, very knowledgeable.  Easy to get a fair deal on a quality vehicle.  Check it out!
5 rate
Yelp
Cubs fan 20 Jan 2017
Excellent service, friendly staff and service tech, and great coffee! The service department was quick, easy, and friendly. Earnhardt KIA in Phoenix is a great place to buy a new or used car, and bring in for great service when needed. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Judybeach 18 Jan 2017
Never thought I'd have a new Kia Soul.. I'd been admiring them for years... they ACTUALLY bought out my Honda Accord lease and got me in to a purchase . They were exceptionally courteous and helped me get my Soul.. My salesman was Raymond and the Sales Manager was from Wisconsin!! A terrific exper...ience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lavarez 16 Jan 2017
I have purchased numerous cars in my lifetime. I have ALWAYS found buying a car to be an exhausting and unpleasant experience with extreme long waits and a process of being handed off to several different staff. However, at Earnhardt Kia, both my Sales Representative, Scott Feichtinger and my Finan...ce Representative, Craig were very attentive in making my sister and I comfortable. They were both professional and efficient and expedited the process and presented the best deal for me. I would highly recommend Earnhardt vehicles and service to anyone and I will specifically refer anyone to Scott and Craig for the excellent service that they both provided. I will also say that by my observation, the Earnhardt staff all appeared to provide quality service as well. My sincere ?Thanks? to Scott, Craig and Earnhardt Kia for my beautiful new Sportage and for making this the best car purchasing experience that I have ever had. Lavarez Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.