How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Soo 25 Jun 2017
I bought a new forte 2017 two weeks ago. It is so nice and I'm totally satisfied with my car. I appreciate Tony and finance team.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary S., Phoenix, AZ 24 Jun 2017
Earnhardt Kia has treated me very well!  I have bought three cars there.  Jason White is my service advisor, he never quits until he gets to the bottom of any problem you may be having.  Very customer service oriented.  He does a fantastic job!  What else can I say, Jason really cares...gary st...afford Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Earnhardt Kia 16 Jun 2017
The staff is very friendly and communicates very well about what's going on and how long it will take.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia A., Glendale, AZ 14 Jun 2017
Me and my husband came in on a Friday night really late.  Not thinking we would actually leave with a car we were just looking to get an idea.  Stephen approached us immediately and was awesome right off the bat.  He never tried to over sell us or push us into something we weren't comfortable... with.  We ended up settling with looking at a 2013 kia sorento.  The car was nice and we took it for a test drive.  My husband was sold on that car but I was on the fence because it had over 70k miles and I just didn't feel comfortable with the monthly payment for a car with that many miles.  Stephen comes back out after a few minutes of me and my husband talking and asked if the hold up was the miles.  I said yes, he responded by telling me he had pretty much the same exact car with 30k miles on it and it would cost us the same monthly, plus it was still under kias amazing warranty!  I jumped and said what are we waiting for?  We ended up signing that night for the 2013 kia sorento!  Rory in finance helped the process go smoothly and quickly.  I felt horrible because everyone was staying late for us.  But everyone there was super nice and never let it show if they were annoyed at staying late.  The next day Stephen followed up with me to see how everything was going and put our minds at ease thru the whole process.  A few days later Rory called and told me he was able to get my monthly payments even lower than the original agreement!  Since we came in so late we weren't able to get our car detailed before we left that night.  Stephen followed up with me and set up a time that would work for us to come down and have our car detailed.  When I brought the car in they were fast and efficient and I even saw Stephen personally cleaning my car (he previously worked in that dept. And knew what he was doing) they did an amazing job getting my new car sparkling.  We will be back there for our next car purchase no doubt!  Thank you Stephen and Rory for all your hard work, we love our new car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kathy M., Scottsdale, AZ 12 Jun 2017
Buying our daughter her first car was a very pleasant experience thanks to our salesperson Todd McLennan! Todd was very responsive, helpful, and straightforward. He made the process easy and stress-free, and he went through everything with our daughter she needed to know. And he made it very clear h...e was available and happy to answer any follow up questions she should have. I highly recommend Todd and Earnhardt Kia! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
AlyssaM 12 Jun 2017
After having an absolutely awful experience at another Kia dealership, Earnhardt Kia went above and beyond to make up for something that wasn't even their fault. Not only did they meet the price of another dealership's base + model, they sold us an even better model for a little price in...crease to make sure I got the car I really wanted. Could not have had better service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave F. 10 Jun 2017
Attentive sales person, no pressure, showed us all of our options and put together a deal that works for us. LoL, went in to Look (Just Look!!) at a Kia Soul to see if it would meet our needs, walked away with a low mileage used Soul 'with all the Bells and Whistles'
5 rate
Cars.com
Holzapfel 09 Jun 2017
David Romero was very knowledgable, patient and the reason I bought at Earnhardt. The Sportage exceeds my expectations and I look forward to a long relationship with it.
4 rate
DealerRater
Lhill 06 Jun 2017
No pressure to buy or lease a car. Kia Earnhardt offered fast, friendly service that was hassle free. They were more than willing to make a great offer.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kat 03 Jun 2017
This is the 2nd car I have purchased from this Kia dealership because they accommodate me and go out of their way to do things my way.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.