How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dejan Kotaranin 18 May 2017
Came late around 7pm with my kia soul just to look at my new car options and deals. Since my Optima lease that was parked home is about to expire. At the end I ended up trading my kia soul that I didnt mean to do but the deal they gave me was to good to be true. This is not my 1st purchase at this d...ealership but my 3rd or 4th throughout the years. I still have to work with them on the Optima deal which at the end will end up being my 4th or 5th purchase lol. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa And Ken S., Glendale, AZ 14 May 2017
Great service and great people!!! Ron was awesome! He was professional, helpful, friendly and had a good sense of humor. He was thorough when answering my questions and explained everything to me. I truly appreciate that. Lindsey was nice, friendly and I even received a card thanking me for coming h...ere from the manager. I was very impressed with the Earnhardt location. I had a fantastic experience and will definitely be returning. Thanks everyone! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa Peterson 13 May 2017
Great service and great people!!! Ron was awesome! He was professional, helpful, friendly and had a good sense of humor. He was thorough when answering my questions and explained everything to me. I truly appreciate that. Lindsey was nice, friendly and I even received a card thanking me for comi...ng here from the manager. I was very impressed with the Earnhardt location. I had a fantastic experience and will definitely be returning. Thanks everyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AshleyMH 13 May 2017
The service was spectacular. Larry Deninis did an amazing job getting me into the right car for me. Buying a car if never easy but Larry made it a breeze he explained everything and helped me understand a few things I didn't know. I am so appreciative that I had larry to help.
5 rate
Edmunds
Neilton 12 May 2017
They had the trim I wanted in stock. They did not try to to up-sell me to a another, more expensive trim. I knew what I wanted and even had the VIN. They brought the car out with the shipping tape and stuff still in the car. I liked it, so I bought it.
5 rate
Edmunds
Art D., Phoenix, AZ 11 May 2017
Ron! I like when I call that Ron remembers me and is able to help me! That is what I love- the people that work there! Also your waiting lobby is awesome and the snacks are pretty cool and also the wifi! I do believe that the people that work in your service department truly love their jobs - Ron ha...s a great personality! - also I noticed how all of the service advisors handled their customers and they all do a wonderful job! I LOVE EARNHARDT KIA! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Karin M., Phoenix, AZ 09 May 2017
Just had the greatest customer service from Jason White at the Kia Dealership. Thanks Jason, you made my day.
5 rate
Yelp
FrankWA 09 May 2017
Dave Romero was polite, not pushy at all and did his utmost to recommend and find the vehicle we were looking for. He is the kind of person that is a definite asset to Earnhardt Kia
5 rate
Edmunds
Jim_Sharon 06 May 2017
Stephen the salesman was extremely professional. He's was very respectful and conscience of answering our questions. Never pushy. Shawn was also very good as was Michael. We have purchased two F250 Ford trucks from Earnhardt ford and this is our 4th Kia, the third one since the dealership has been o...wned by Earnhardt. We could buy from any dealer however we come back to Earnhardt because of the customer service. We have always had a very good experience. All three of the young men who dealt with us deserve recognition for the way they represent your company especially Stephen. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Jim A 29 Apr 2017
I was faced with a large bill for a repair. Service Manager Larry Donohue worked with me and gave me an option to repair the vehicle at less then a quarter of the original cost. He went out of his way to assist me and I appreciate it!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.