How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cassidy 16 Oct 2017
The moment I walked into Earnhardt Kia David and Tony were very attentive, showed my the options that would have kept me in my budget. They explained each car options and answered all my questions. They were very patient as I was from out of state and communicating with my husband over the phone. ... Tony was patient letting both my daughter and I test drive each car. Tony was very attentive to my daughter setting up her phone and tech items in the car. Thank you to Scott, David and Tony who all made this buying experience one of the least stressful times ever for me in purchasing a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
D Markowitz 15 Oct 2017
My family's second purchase from Earnhardt Kia. We dealt with the same folks as last year. My daughter loves her Sedona, and I hope to experience the same with my new Optima. Tony Sol is friendly, low key and professional. And J.R. in Finance understood my needs and didn't pressure me in any way. ...I would not, and will not hesitate to return to Earnhardt. A pleasure to do business with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amcconney 14 Oct 2017
I had the pleasure of dealing with Ariel he is simply amazing had my car done and even washed in a timely manner. Everything was tip top. I have NEVER had such Great service before. I am a new customer for life now. I will never go any else again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dani2017 07 Oct 2017
After visiting several dealerships in town I ended up at Earnhardt. I was really feeling frustrated and couldn’t believe the dishonesty in dealerships. However, Kia Earnhardt was the absolute opposite! They did not pressure me Tyler was wonderful. Once I made a decision to move forward with nu...mbers they were honest, professional and did not change numbers halfway through. It was the best experience I could ask for and I am enjoying my new car! I would highly recommend stopping by and see if you can find your next car at Kia Earnhardt as well! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RTSnyder 05 Oct 2017
Vince Giraldi made the process of buying a vehicle user friendly. He listened to our needs with patience. He was personable and professional, taking time to provide provide a thorough overview of the features, plus tips to make our first experience with this dealership outstanding. We love our Kia S...oul. The General Manager, Scott Clark runs a fantastic dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathradina 27 Sep 2017
The sales people seemed direct to me. I wasn't confronted with a lot of nonsense or negotiation games. Everyone was very professional, even when I did not want the extended warranty.
5 rate
Edmunds
Darrin Monville 21 Sep 2017
The experience was great.. I worked with Eric (ESP) in the Mr. Ed department and everything finally worked out.. If isn't for Eric I would not have been back but he worked out everything..
5 rate
DealerRater
duanefff 15 Sep 2017
Staff-Dave Clark-Top Sales person was an excellent person that worked with me for the best deal and best financing that all made the deal a winner.
5 rate
Edmunds
JulianaRojo4 09 Sep 2017
Tony was the best! He listen to what we wanted, and helped us find exactly that. I expect to be there for hours but Tony took care of all the paperwork super fast. I'm so happy to be a part of the Earnhardt family.
5 rate
DealerRater
E R., Phoenix, AZ 31 Aug 2017
Absolutely the best in Phoenix!!!!!!!!!My husband purchased a brand new 2017 Kia Forte yesterday. We were down and depressed yesterday when we got to Earnhardt Kia because we just put $600 down on a used car 30 days before at an awful little dealership on Glendale Rd and 43rd Ave in Phoenix. But the... people at Earnhardt Kia helped us out. I cried on the way to pick up my kids from school in our new car. I am so grateful for everything they did. We have never been treated better or had such a wonderful experience than we had with the Earnhardt Kia team !!!Thank you all !!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.