How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Whittens 24 Mar 2017
Our family has bought many cars over the years from the Earnhardt family of dealerships but the Kia dealership on Bell Road in Phoenix is our favorite - they remember who we are, communicate well and take great care of customers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard K., Happy Jack, AZ 23 Mar 2017
I started looking for a SUV about two months ago.  In February, I got a truecar estimate from a couple of dealers.  Then I spoke with Todd from Earnhardt over the phone.  We had a good conversation.  Todd seemed like the right guy to purchase a vehicle from.  In March, I sent Todd an email and ...he got back to me.  Since I lived a couple of hours from the dealership, Todd was able to give me a couple of quotes over the phone and by email.  Finally decided to drive down to Phoenix and closed the deal on a new Kia Sorento.  The whole process from start to finish went smoothly.  I couldn't have been more pleased.  Thanks Todd and Earnhardt for making this a pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shelby H., El Mirage, AZ 22 Mar 2017
Came here to buy my first car, to be honest i was dreading the process because buying a car takes a few hours. But it wasn't bad at all thanks to Kenneth our salesman. He was really nice and super informative. I came in to buy the Soul and he knew everything about it, he showed me all the featur...es and how to use them, I was really impressed and i absolutely love my new car. Thanks Ken!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brandyland68 22 Mar 2017
My salesman was very nice and didn't pressure me at all. The whole staff was very nice. They made it easy to buy and continued to be nice even after the sale.
5 rate
Edmunds
Joyce T., Federal Way, WA 21 Mar 2017
We were welcomed by our salesman, John Freeman.  We received a fair price for our trade in, and the price of our new car was well within our budget.  It was the easiest car purchase we have ever made.  We are delighted with our new car and definitely would recommend Earnhardt Kia to anyone lookin...g for a new car.  Thank you, thank you, thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
KelleyR6 20 Mar 2017
My wife and I purchased a new Kia Sorento two days ago from Earnhardt Kia in Phoenix, AZ. I began researching SUV's a couple of months ago. I had finally narrowed my search down to a Kia Sorento based upon reviews by Consumer Reports, Edmunds.com and other sites. I made contact over the phone wi...th several dealers but finally felt comfortable with the internet sales consultant, Todd McLennan, from Earnhardt in Phoenix. Since I live over a couple of hours away from this dealership, Todd and I discussed the purchase over the phone. He was very professional and easy to talk to. Todd was able to work out an agreement over the phone that met my satisfaction. We drove down to Phoenix last Saturday, met with Todd, and completed the purchase of the SUV. From start to finish the whole process went smoothly and enjoyable. I must say my wife and I are completely satisfied with Earnhardt Kia and especially with Todd McLennan. The Kia Sorento is a beautiful vehicle with a lot of spectacular options. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
JaneElizabeth 18 Mar 2017
Service guy, Ron is personable and very helpful. Wally sold my 2nd new Optima. I believe I got a very good deal. I am sold on Kia and Earnhardt.
5 rate
Edmunds
JaneElizabeth 18 Mar 2017
From meeting Ron in Service, to Wally in Sales, and then Michael in Finance, the entire process was fun and completely painless. This is my 2nd Kia Optima and I will buy another when the time comes. The 5 Star Safety rating is important, and the body style keeps getting better. I feel as though E...arnhardt is in this for me! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hannah Sanchez 16 Mar 2017
Maryanne Gorelkin was more than helpful. She went out of her way to make sure I was well taken care of and went above and beyond the call of duty for a dealer. She even went far out of her way to pick me up from another dealer that kept giving me the run around and telling me lies, so that I could ...turn over the vehicle they were trying to sell me and get me into a legitimate Kia on a better deal. She treated me like one of her own. :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 06 Mar 2017
Went in for an oil change on my 2015 Kia Sportage and came out with a new 2017 Kia Sportage. This is the 3rd Kia we have bought from Earnhardt Kia and have not had a bad experience ever. Every person you come into contact with is helpful esp. James Wright. He took the time to assure us our new ve...hicle had exactly what we were wanting. Our son just bought his vehicle there as well and had the same type of experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.