How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris V., Phoenix, AZ 18 Apr 2017
Great customer service!  Friendly and accommodating.
5 rate
Yelp
Rebecca C 15 Apr 2017
I had a great experience at the dealership while shopping for and buying my new car. The manager, David Clark was helpful and knowledgeable and made the experience stellar. I would refer anyone of my friends or family to Earnhardt KIA.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elise H., Queen Creek, AZ 09 Apr 2017
Joey Meyer was a great salesperson. Went out of his way to assist my husband and I. If you are in the market for a car, he would be the one to go to.The process was really smooth and fast unlike other dealerships
5 rate
Yelp
Elise 08 Apr 2017
Joey Meyer was a great salesperson. Went out of his way to assist my husband and I. If you are in the market for a car, he would be the one to go to.The process was really smooth and fast unlike other dealerships
5 rate
Cars.com
eliseackermann 08 Apr 2017
Joey Myers was a great salesperson! Would recommend him for your car buying needs. He answered all questions and went out of his way!The process was really smooth and fast unlike most dealerships!
5 rate
Edmunds
Barbara96 08 Apr 2017
Jason White was courteous and facilitated the fastest service I've ever had at a dealership. He did exactly what I asked for, gave me a discount and in addition washed my car! I like the low-key waiting room with healthy snacks.
5 rate
Cars.com
JaneElizabeth 03 Apr 2017
I actually went into Earnhardt Kia to have my car serviced... but I spent some time looking at the new models and bought another Optima. The Optima is a sexy ride, sleek and quick, and handles much better than a Honda Civic, or Nissan Maxima. I'm getting between 27 and 41 MPG and with my new car,... I get 3 years of free service. I bought my first Kia at Earnhardt and now my second. I highly recommend the cars and the dealer and believe everyone should give them a chance to earn your business and loyalty as they have mine. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom B., Fort Loramie, OH 01 Apr 2017
Ron Egbert is a superior customer service representative for KIA. He was very courteous and did a great job explaining the scope of the problem and what it would take to repair my car. I would highly recommend Earnhardt KIA to any car owner!
5 rate
Yelp
Mike L., Mesa, AZ 01 Apr 2017
This was my first experience with a Kia vehicle so I needed to test drive three vehicles (Sportage, Soul, Niro). David Romero was our sales associate and showed great patience, politeness, and knowledge of the vehicles. We decided to go with the Niro (which I'm really impressed with) so when it ...came to pricing and financing I couldn't be more pleased. We thought it was going to be a long ordeal but we were wrong. It was quick and very straight forward. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marijane T., Scottsdale, AZ 01 Apr 2017
Going out of my way to post this review because of MaryAnn and Scott. Like most people we were excited to get a new car but absolutely dreaded going through the process of buying it. We did a lot of research and knew exactly what we wanted before going (highly recommended).MaryAnn and Scott were won...derful. They were not pushy and did not try to sell us things we didn't want. They were friendly and professional. It was our first non-painful car buying experience! Thanks Earnhardt Kia, MaryAnn, Scott,  Larry, and Mike in Finance. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.