How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathryn 23 Mar 2020
Ron will help you find the vehicle that is right for you. You can't go wrong going to Earnhardt Kia, where they treat you like family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Donna.may01 13 Mar 2020
Great dealership to work with. Financing process was timely and I was in and out quickly. No pressure sales and I would buy again from this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Todd Stroesenreuther 10 Mar 2020
This is a great place to get your vehicle serviced. The staff is really nice and truthful. I will come back always to get my Optima serviced here.
5 rate
Cars.com
baebeeluv 10 Mar 2020
I enjoyed my experience buying a car here. They made the process so easy. I’d most definitely recommend that you visit this place especially if you’re a first time buyer
5 rate
DealerRater
rruelas5 07 Mar 2020
This is our 4th Kia and 3 of those cars are from this dealership. We explained what we were interested in and Wally Stutzman went over and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. John in finance made buying a car fun. We also come here to have our cars serviced and usually we are in and out. (coffe...e and snacks are good also). Thanks for being here and close to home as we don't like to travel far. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 04 Mar 2020
Always get great customer service from Ed, keeps me informed , great place . I only come here even tho it’s far from home . No pressure to spend more only what’s needed
5 rate
Cars.com
Phoenix2020 27 Feb 2020
Earnhardt Kia is hands down the best place to buy a Kia in the North Valley! I have sent all of my friends and neighbors who are in the market to purchase a vehicle and who want an exceptional deal directly to this amazing team. There is not a single dealer in the valley that could steal me as a cus...tomer. All of my future vehicles will be coming from Earnhardt Kia and they will be completing 100% of my service needs. This is my 5th year working with this team and heres to many more! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David Rachal 26 Feb 2020
Great service, one of the best buying experiences that I’ve had by far. Mary Ann is the best in sales and took care of my every need and answered all my questions. 5 stars!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Hamster Guy 26 Feb 2020
I’ve found that buying a car is not usually a pleasant experience or easy. This was not the case at Earnhardt Kia during my recent purchase of a 2020 Kia Soul. My sales person, Ron Monaco, was waiting for me when I arrived for my 1:00 p.m. appointment with him. He was knowledgeable, professiona...l and easy to work with. There was no pressure to buy at any time. The various Kia Soul models on the lot were shown to me and the differences in their features and options were explained. A test drive was quick and easy. I returned the next morning to pick up my new Kia Soul. It was Ron Monaco’s day off but he came in at our agreed upon time. He went over the features of my new vehicle, checked the interior to be sure it was clean and also checked the exterior to be sure the car had been washed and that there were no scratches or other problems before I left the lot. This was a pleasant car buying experience....for a change. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
latewoods 26 Feb 2020
Worked for good deal and very helpful. The service of the crew meet all the criteria for an A1 experience at Earnhardt. That ain't no Bull.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.