How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
azdansk 25 Sep 2020
We just purchased a Kia Niro hybrid from Earnhardt Kia and we are very pleased. Steve did a great job for us, especially on our trade-in.
5 rate
DealerRater
Melanie Williams 24 Sep 2020
The salesman Richard and sales managers Chuck were amazing!! Very patient with me making a very tough decision on which car to purchase. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and like family!! If you are looking to buy or finance a car I would recommend going to these 2 guys!! Excel...lent experience!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Fiery75 24 Sep 2020
We just purchased our second new Kia from this location. Ron and John were great! We knew exactly what we wanted and the one Ron chose for us to test drive was the one we brought home, it was exactly what we asked for! We love our new Sportage and look forward to working with them again in the futur...e! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Francis Leggett 23 Sep 2020
This was our 2nd purchase of a new Kia from Earnhardt on Bell Road. Both have been the best experiences in over 40 years of buying cars! I had a 7pm appointment with the Internet department to look at a new K5 and had an incredible deal in less than 1 hour! There were no games & definitely no BUL...L! I would highly recommend Earnhardt on Bell Road to anyone looking for a great deal and no pressure! Show more
5 rate
Google
jenna.b 23 Sep 2020
This was my first time buying a car and Wally made me feel really comfortable and well informed throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer Lonie 22 Sep 2020
This service center is my go to for all my car needs. The employees are all very friendly, and informative. They have a nice clean waiting area with coffee cold water and snacks. And best of all the service is always in time, and I never have to sit and wait to be helped.
5 rate
Google
jerrynancy0 22 Sep 2020
Received great customer service from Jason White very pleasant and knowledgeable will definitely return to Earnhardt Kia for all my service needs. Thanks again Jason.
5 rate
DealerRater
Debra Bruce 12 Sep 2020
The service department from the front desk to Smith and Manger worked with me and showed true Kia spirit in the kind way I was treated and did a great job on my car
5 rate
Google
Nash Talia 11 Sep 2020
Professional staff, fast work and clean place? Jason is the best guy, very knowledgeable and always listen to his advice.
5 rate
Google
Lisa Fox 11 Sep 2020
Steven was so knowledgeable and personable during my lease process. I am definitely coming back for my next lease. Everyone at KIA Earnhardt was so pleasant to work with! Thank you! ?
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.