How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ron LaSita 12 Jun 2019
Excellent thanks great service and treated very well by all the staff. Clint was very knowable and friendly. I would highly recommend him to all
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam Gallegos 11 Jun 2019
I give a lot of credit to Clint Sanders! He did a great job welcoming in to the service area and made sure I had unsafe in the process. He is very personable and great and pleasant to work with! 5 Stars Clint great job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gizmo 11 Jun 2019
Grayson and Ed are excellent Service Reps! If you go to Kia for service request Ed or Grayson they will take care of you and your car.
5 rate
Cars.com
PTJ 11 Jun 2019
We have 3 Kia Souls in the family; all being serviced by Earnhardt Kia. The Kia dealership we purchased 2 from has a less than exemplary service dept; we found that out when one of the a/c units went out and the part it needed was still under warranty. After getting told by the other dealer there wa...snt an issue (the thing was blowing hot) we went to Earnhardt and they immediately acknowledged the compressor was out, replaced it at no cost and they have been servicing our cars since. All of the service dept reps are courteous and professional, and the mechanic workmanship is outstanding. I would highly recommend Earnhardt Kia Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimberly Powell 03 Jun 2019
Earnhardt Kia has some of the best customer service professionals in the business. These guys know cars and how to take great care of their customers. If you want to keep your car in shop shape make a bee line to Earnhardt Kia ASAP!
5 rate
Cars.com
Buffy43 31 May 2019
This dealership was amazing! Everyone gave exceptional service and was great at answering all our questions. My husband and I went in just to see what cars we would like and qualify to purchase for the future, but ended up leaving with a new car that evening! Thanks for making it such a great experi...ence, again! This is the third Kia we have purchased from them:) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lee Polakoff 30 May 2019
Although my personal vehicle is a Ram, my work truck is a Ford... it’s a fleet vehicle through Enterprise and they have their own list of “suggested” service centers, but all of them are a cluster *bad word*. On a hope and a prayer, I was hoping that their service center would be able to help ...me and with a couple of calls Jordan made, he had everything approved and all was set! This isn’t the first time I have worked with Jordan at the shop, the first time he impressed me and the second time was an even greater experience. This young man has incredible potential to be a leader within any organization he may go to in his life. He has a passion for anything with a motor in it and on a personal level, I find this truly awesome as I do myself. Jordan is THE FACE of Rodeo’s service department and I encourage anyone going through this department to work with him. Keep it up Jordan! You’ll go places... Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
dbarr1974 30 May 2019
It was a great experience to purchase from Earnhardt Kia!! The staff worked hard to get my deal done!! Thank you for everything!! Danielle Barr
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 28 May 2019
As usual the dealership was ready and tested the car to see if it needed the recall. Even though it didn't they washed the car. Took less time than expected.
5 rate
Cars.com
MH The 6ft Guy 28 May 2019
My 2019 Kia Stinger recently had broken down during travel through Arizona... Had it towed to Earnhardt Kia... That morning I was contacted by service advisor Ron Egbert... And I advised I need to be back on the road asap... He made it a priority to get my car service and repaired... He stayed wit...h up to date status with me about my car... Ron went beyond his duties to make feel that my car was in the right place and hands of professional people... A major problem was fix in no time... And I was back road... Thanks Ron and Earnhardt’s Kia for making my experience easy... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.