How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
susanlhunt49 16 Apr 2021
Scott Feichtinger was my sales person at Bell Road Kia. He was amazing with absolutely no pressure to purchase. He answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Scott. This is my second Kia I have purchased from Bell Road Kia and I would not go any other place as the customer service is out...standing. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kbalcom11 07 Apr 2021
Paul is an amazing sales representative and he is so respectful!! I highly recommend. He was so nice to my boyfriend and I. He maneuvered me into the best routes and wanted to do what was best for me!
5 rate
DealerRater
Becky_drew 05 Apr 2021
I love this dealership! Ive boughten my last 3 cars from this location and i highly recommend them! And the service department is always on point, great customer service and always on time!
5 rate
DealerRater
Seabeedoc10@gmail.com 02 Apr 2021
Awesome!! Sales experience, no pressure, price negotiable, well within price range. Selection great , overall great place to purchase a vehicle. Will recommend to others. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
cassandraking627 01 Apr 2021
Excellent customer service. Friendly, helpful. Made my first time buying experience very pleasant. Steven showed me all of the features and even helped me set up my phone for the android auto.
5 rate
DealerRater
gstucker 31 Mar 2021
We had to have our2020 our Telluride towed to Earnhardt Kia due to engine running very rough. We initially had a problem with the tow companies poor service and response. Upon letting the dealer know of the issue, we had a tow truck within minutes. John was our service advisor, who called me to let... me know the vehicle was there and they were getting it in to check in. He called me back within 2 hours and let me know the car was ready for pickup.. Car was cleaned and ready. Great service, John was excellent Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jcastrilla 30 Mar 2021
The service is always above and beyond! Jason, my advisor, is friendly, accommodating, and efficient. Service has been top-notch at every visit. I recommend this dealership to to those who value great customer care!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharon Scow 27 Mar 2021
I was greeted on time by the Service Manager assigned to my vehicle. He explained the process to me, being polite and friendly. He said the expected wait time was a little less than the anticipate time and he would contact me when the car was ready. When I came back, he saw me and greeted me. ...The car was looking like new and everything was back in its place.. Best Service Ever. Show more
5 rate
Google
J.D. 27 Mar 2021
Communication and follow through was top notch by my salesman Ron Monaco. Had very specific requests on the car I wanted, and Ron came through.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kayla Balcom 24 Mar 2021
Paul was awesome and made my purchase so smooth and easy! He was pleasant to be around and didn’t push me into anything. I was assured that I was there for what I wanted. Not only was Paul respectful to me but he was awesome to my boyfriend as well. My boyfriend and I had gone to more than five de...alerships earlier that week and nothing compared to how amazing Paul was !! Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.