How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Meg 23 Apr 2019
They got my car in on time and finished the work early. Great customer service, friendly staff and always accommodating. No complaints and would highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Norman Bejune 23 Apr 2019
They did all that was needed and it was timely and promised for a certain time and they met it. Tech found a rattle under car and took care of it.
5 rate
Cars.com
dontwantto havethis 19 Apr 2019
Thanks to Steven Dyer and the team at Earbhardt, my daughter has a great Spotage at a reasonable price.. Very personable and helpful in the process.
5 rate
DealerRater
jonnio91 16 Apr 2019
Trevor was very patient with my husband and all his questions. We appreciated his kindness and thoughtfulness. We would certainly go to him again for any questions or needs or when we purchase again.
5 rate
DealerRater
SmokieJoe 10 Apr 2019
They were great, repaired a broken window, oil change and detail cleaned. My car looks like it did when I bought it new. I’ve always been very happy with the service here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aprilfenton76 07 Apr 2019
I bought my first car after my separation from my husband a year later I walked in for service and walked out with a brand new kia! Ron was amazing and got me into my soul which I love! With terms that work for me. If you need a amazing experience with folks that understand look no further! They are... amazing Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LindaAZ 04 Apr 2019
I took my vehicle into Earnhardt Kia for some work to be done, Larry Orris greeted me upon arrival and kept me informed as each step of the repairs were being completed (I did not stay at the dealership during repairs so he called me) When I picked my vehicle up, he reviewed everything that was do...ne, walked me to the cashier then out to my vehicle with a cold bottle of water -which was a godsend on the hot day. A bonus , he had my vehicle washed. My husband and I have bought our last 5 vehicles from Earnhardt Kia and every experience- from the buying of the vehicle to the service team for maintenance of each vehicle has been nothing short of exceptional. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tkdemarco1234 03 Apr 2019
I did most of the paperwork online and via email. They were very quick in getting me approved and when I went to sign the purchase agreement everything was ready to go. I have never had a more enjoyable car buying experience than I did with Earnhardt Kia.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roger 31 Mar 2019
Steven Dyer was a a really friendly person and went out of his way to save me money and find me good deals. Definitely some one who cares about his customers and someone I'd like to take care of any kind of car related bussiness in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pjag 31 Mar 2019
The team at Earnhardt Kia was amazing. I was really interested in the new Telluride. They had several on the lot. Jason Jordan was great and helped me select the right options for me. No pressure sakes and the offered me a great deal. I will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.