How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
WW 20 Jun 2018
I definitely got into a car that same day, the only reason for my 3 star rating and not 5 stars, is because my used vehicle has a lingering strong scent of cigarette odor. They told me they can get rid of the smell with their odor bomb, that only lasted an hour and the odor came right back. It is a... nice car, but the only downside was the odor. The dealership did tell me I can bring the car back for another treatment, but it's only wishful thinking that an odor bomb will get rid of the smoke odor, if they could provide interior detailing on these used vehicles that have smoke odor, then a 5 star would be sufficient. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
John A. 19 Jun 2018
We have always taken our minivan to this dealership for maintenance. Kia has provided great customer service and we have always been greeted by friendly service representatives. Thank you Ron E. And Grayson R.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeri 19 Jun 2018
My 2015 Kia Rio has been making a noise and I haven’t really worried about it but finally took care of it. I went to Earnhardt Kia specifically to see Ed Jones, who I trust implicitly with my car. Since the first day I have purchased my car I have always seen Ed with any problems, not that there... has been a lot, but I have always trusted him, he has never led me down a path of an unnecessary work. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ce0401 18 Jun 2018
Helping me get into a car fast and easy! I was so happy to be able to get into a 2018 Kia Soul for a good price!
5 rate
DealerRater
jadec 16 Jun 2018
Earnhardt Kia has the nicest service writers. They are quick and honest, and everytime i get my oil changed i get an inspection on my car and they do such a good job. and it is very affordable. 10/10 recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken B. 16 Jun 2018
I had routine maintenance on my Kia plus a wheel alignment. I scheduled online, got my preferred appointment time, and was warmly greeted by my customer care representative when I arrived. The work was done quickly. My car was washed. Then I was called to let me know my car was ready to be picke...d it. They honored a discount coupon I got from the Earnhardt Kia website and the only surprise was a good one: I was informed that they use a synthetic blend oil so I can go longer between oil changes. Two thumbs up! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jesusbiggerthanthebeatles 11 Jun 2018
We drove all the way from Tucson to Phoenix metro after a dealer assured us they had a particular 2019 Sorento SXL in stock and were reserving it for us. I even confirmed the VIN before we drove those 200 miles. When we arrived, we learned that the dealer had sold that vehicle the day before. We wa...lked out and headed to Earnhardt Kia. They had an identically equipped SXL in the color conibination we liked and offered us a discount that nearly matched the one the other dealership had offered to get us to buy a car we didnt want. The way we were treated by that first dealer and the folks at Earnhardt was like night and day. I will gladly drive 200+ miles to do with Earnhardt next time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vijay & Jacqueline Maharaj 07 Jun 2018
Clint helped me from A to Z. He was very polite explained everything and answered all my questions. Even though I have a card from Big O which is only 4 minutes from my home I will drive about 15 minutes to Kia dealership for my services, thanks to Ariel.
5 rate
Cars.com
Artemis 02 Jun 2018
I thought I wanted to buy a used car with the money I received from the insurance co. but Maryann convinced me that buying a new Kia Soul was my best option.
4 rate
DealerRater
RobSavana 30 May 2018
I prefer to do most of my research, pricing and talking via the internet. After searching the internet within 200 miles of my location in Phoenix for a new 2018 Kia Sorrento LX, Earnhardt Kia came up with some incredible pricing, much better than any other dealership in the area. Maryann Gorelkin, t...heir internet sales manager, contacted me after I expressed interest. We prepared as much as possible in advance to complete the deal because I hate sitting, dealing in a dealership. They didn't mess around, they got right to the final price and even gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade. I'm originally from Jersey and Maryann is originally from NYC, so she new I was "no-nonsense". I don't play number games. I did my research, knew the deal I was getting was saving me thousands...on the vehicle I wanted, in the color I loved...Maryann's decades of experience definitely made the difference in this being the best deal and experience possible. Besides that, she gets me...Hell, she even drove an hour from the dealership to my house for my wife to sign the papers because of major back surgery and then drove an hour back to her own home after her shift was already completed! Now that's service!!! Thank you so much Maryann :) Earnhardt Kia will not disappoint and Maryann Gorelkin made me a lifelong customer! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.