How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CC 19 Feb 2019
My service person Ed always take very very good care of me . He make sure I understand what Service needs to be done, The cost and how long it would take to get the service done .
5 rate
Cars.com
Ellie 16 Feb 2019
Great service and having a personal service rep every time makes service very easy. Professional service, drop off and pick up service while the car is at that the dealership and excellent waiting room with coffee, snacks and internet service.
5 rate
DealerRater
harvey burmeister 16 Feb 2019
I came for recall repair and while there I decided to look at the new Stinger and bought one and traded in my one year old Stinger.
5 rate
Cars.com
Annabella 15 Feb 2019
As always, the service provided was excellent. Ariel was very helpful and updated me regularly on the progress of my vehicle. He went above and beyond and replaced/updated a part on my car that was recalled that I didn't even know about. I figured my car would be there all day, but it was done withi...n a few hours. Thank you for making my vehicle maintenance and upkeep as painless and pleasant as possible! It's hard to make time to bring your car in and be without a vehicle, but with Earnhardt Kia, you always make it a positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Savanah59 13 Feb 2019
I am a really hard individual to please and I really don't like dealing with any type of sales person. But in talking with Mr. Wallace he made me feel very comfortable. He discussed with me my options and there was absolutely no pressure what so ever in my decision making.. From the receptionist to ...the finance officer it was an Awesome experience. Thank you Mr. A Wallace your service was exceptional. No pressure, no stress just good results. I truly recommend Earnhardt Kia to everyone Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Timaje 09 Feb 2019
Earnhardt Kia has been by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. The sales people, finance, and service is outstanding! As long as I am in this area they have my business!
5 rate
DealerRater
happy camper 07 Feb 2019
our first service at Earnhardt Kia was exceptional. The detail the service adviser went trough was incredible as was his concern for our well being. The work was done timely and professionally. I have had Mercedes as well most my life and have never been treated at the Mercedes dealerships (with ...the considerable more expensive investment) as we were here at Earnhardt Kia. GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MJO 05 Feb 2019
Everyone at Earnhardt’s is fabulous.. I am able to get an appointment quickly, service is fast and they don’t try to sell you or make you feel pressured into extra services, only what is needed. It is so worth the drive to them, hands down the best customer experience, please never change:)
5 rate
DealerRater
bob solem 31 Jan 2019
Appreciate the fact that I can drop off my vehicle and know that I will get quality service. Grayson is a very personable guy that makes you feel comfortable that he is going to take good care of you. I have been to Earnhardt Kia three times and it by far surpasses the service I received at the deal...ership where I originally purchased my vehicle. Thanks for the great service. Also donuts are a nice touch. Bob Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sanders08 30 Jan 2019
Ed was awesome! Made sure I had a shuttle to and from work while my car was getting the water pump replaced. Also, made me aware of other repairs and services I needed in full detail, price and all!! Now I know where to get my future services done!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.