How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laurie H 09 Dec 2018
Our salesman, Victor was great! He was honest with us, helpful, and knowledgeable. Our finance guy made the process so easy! We will definately go back for our next vehicle. Thank you!! we love our Kia Soul!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dubb21 08 Dec 2018
Had a great and enjoyable time aat Eernhardt KIA. Best experience I have had my whole life at a car dealership. The Excellent customer service makes it all the better Antwon Wallace help with our every need through the process.
5 rate
DealerRater
KIAFORTE 06 Dec 2018
This was my first time buying a car and Trevor could not have made the process any easier. The process was simple, quick and I didn’t feel pressured to buy a car that was more expensive. He was knowledgeable and gave me time to pick which car I wanted to purchase. Thank you Earnhardt 11/10
5 rate
DealerRater
Melanie S. -Doggy Mom �� 04 Dec 2018
Service Dept. at Earnhardt Kia is excellent! Very professional yet down to earth. I receive an in depth explanation of what’s up with my vehicle without being condescending. As a female this can occur at dealerships. Keep up the good work ya’ll!!
5 rate
Cars.com
That guy 02 Dec 2018
Great service. Everyone is friendly and attentive. Good coffee, good donuts. The placentas great wifi and a television so I can watch stuff while eating.
5 rate
Cars.com
ET 29 Nov 2018
Appreciate how Jason always is on top of making sure our KIA is serviced properly. This last visit was for an oil change and he found a battery going bad, and seat belt that needed to be replaced., appreciate the attention to detail.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue k 27 Nov 2018
I have dealt with both Ed and Grayson for service issues. These men are gentlemen. Polite. Courteous. Professional. Knowledgeable. I know when I go there my car is going to be taken care of and their treatment of the customer is top-notch. They always check on me while I'm waiting and ke...ep me updated on the service process. It is always prompt. I never have to wonder what is happening. And Larry, their manager, is the best as well. Frankly, I would not take my car to be serviced anywhere else. They are simply the best. Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed Fan 24 Nov 2018
I so enjoy working with Ed. He always makes it so easy for me with my busy schedule and is super flexible. I hope he’s my service advisor for many years to come!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannen Thompson 24 Nov 2018
Clint was amazing when I brought my car in to get the oil changed before my trip to California. He was able to get everything done before I needed to leave.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 23 Nov 2018
Since I am old, I have had a chance to buy about 20 vehicles over the years. My recent experience with a new-car salesman (Jason) was quite painless - I have had my share of "high-pressure" salesman which usually turn out to be unpleasant encounters. I would highly recommend seeing Jason Jordan ...over at Earnhardt Kia on Bell Road. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.