How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peter 08 Oct 2019
Earnhardt Kia is always professional and honest. I would recommend them to anyone to make a purchase. My Kia Soul has been an excellent car.
5 rate
Cars.com
MattM1997 02 Oct 2019
Wow, where do I start off with Earnhardt Kia? I was in the market for a new vehicle, specifically looking for the new 2020 Kia Telluride SX. I came across Earnhardt online due to their inventory having EXACTLY what I wanted, luckily. With this vehicle being the last one in Arizona for a while, I too...k a chance and contacted Earnhardt Kia via email and was connected with a very professional and awesome internet sales manager by the name of Maryann. She kept me updated about the status of the vehicle each and every day, she not only went above and beyond to keep in contact with me EVEN when she got sick, but she took pictures of the vehicle for me both inside and out and the window sticker price. While she was out, John was able to assist me and help in any way he could while she was out. She was straight forward with information but detailed about other things that grabbed my interest in the Telluride. Once I got there, she instantly took me to her desk and we went over some information. Then she suggested that I go for a test drive. I didn't even have to ask, she was the one that suggested it which was awesome. Very descriptive about the vehicle and everything that it had to offer. There was never pressure from Maryann to buy this vehicle, nor did she try and sneak in add ons to it that I didn't ask for unlike previous dealers I've gone to. Everything was quick, easy, and to the point. She truly is the best dealer that I've worked with when it has come to buying a new car. I would HIGHLY recommend you ask for her specifically or John when going to Earnhardt Kia. Thank you Maryann for the Vehicle, I'm LOVING IT! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelby Herring 02 Oct 2019
Scott Clark and the team are amazing here! It was my first time buying a car and they made it painless and easy. Wally took me for a test drive and helped me fill out all the paperwork. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed, which when I’ve gone to look at cars at other dealerships I’ve felt that ...way. Michael in Finance was great as well! I would recommend Earnhardt Kia to anybody! Show more
5 rate
Google
George. Phoenix 01 Oct 2019
This is my fourth kia my second from Earnhardt. Customer service has been great whether sales or service. This last visit was for an oil change and battery replacement. Jason was courteous friendly and efficient. Good job.
5 rate
Cars.com
frpeter 29 Sep 2019
No pressure, negotiating or loosing time. Clarity of numbers, effective, respectful, to the point. Can’t ask for better buying experience. Just ask for Ron Monaco!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mekayla 26 Sep 2019
Showtime & Scott Clark the GM were SO helpful. They were super friendly, professional, & extremely helpful. They both went above & beyond to make it so I could get my brand new 2020 Kia Forte GT. This is my second vehicle purchasing from this dealership & I will never go to another one. They made th...is experience along with my first one for my Soul amazing!! Seriously the best customer service & dealership!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Derek Resler 25 Sep 2019
One of the best experiences I have ever had at a car dealership service center. My rep kept me up to date as well as guided me to where I needed to be. Also, he was there during the billing section to ensure that I had all the support I needed in answering any questions.
5 rate
Google
Coach 24 Sep 2019
Earnhardt Kia has the best Service Team I've ever experienced. Every time I take my car in, I am met with a Service Rep who immediately checks with me to see if they can help me. Ariel is extremely helpful, attentive, professional and accommodating. He keeps me updated on the progress of my car a...ll throughout the process, which is faster than anywhere else I've ever gone for service. I highly recommend this location and this team for servicing any of your car needs. Ariel and his team are exceptional! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry 24 Sep 2019
This is my second new Kia Sorento and I am very happy with the car and this Dealership. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Good Job...
5 rate
Cars.com
tom Weller 24 Sep 2019
This bunch is polite professional, and proficient...I have other options for sure, but prefer to use my dealership! Kudos to the entire staff. just an update. another opportunity for regular service, and I was NOT disappointed...It is a continuing feeling of comfort knowing my vehicle will be w...ell looked after...As I prepare to drive cross country, they did the oil change and also checked the vehicle out, which gives me peace of mind...Thank you Earnhardt KIA... Another update as of regular visit in November of 2018. This dealership excels in every aspect of customer service. I know what to expect and can count on accurate workmanship, professionalism, and cordiality. Can't ask for more than that...A plus to this group of folks. AND yet another update..NEVER have I been this pleased with ANY dealer. These guys you simply have to try, experience, to believe...In all in to this bunch... Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.