How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andy 11 Oct 2018
I always am hesitant when a service advisor starts stacking up things that need to be done to my car when I come in for a routine oil change. But my last experience with Ariel makes me think that he does not operate in such a fashion. He was honest, polite and trustworthy. Car was ready on time an...d with no extra unnecessary service. A great experience all around. We bought our car here and have it serviced here. Would not go anywhere else. Thanks Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Beth 11 Oct 2018
Earnhardt Kia has some of the nicest employees and their service center is always helpful. The service center waiting area is clean and well stocked with beverages and snacks for the clients waiting. I would definitely recommend people here because I have never felt like I was being taken advantage ...of. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LES 09 Oct 2018
Quick in and out. Completed quicker than quoted. Very personable service . Nice facility to wait in. Appreciated the coffee & donuts and water & wifi
5 rate
Cars.com
Donn B. 06 Oct 2018
I bought a new 2018 Kia Soul Plus from John Ahern at Earnhardt Kia in Phoenix a little over a week ago. The Soul is great and John worked with me via email, phone and in person. He was friendly, helpful and professional, as was the other people I dealt with at the dealership. I have bought a numb...er of vehicles over my life time and only one other time did I have a positive experience like this. Although I plan on keeping my Soul Plus for a long time, I would not hesitate to return to Earnhardt and John to buy another Kia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
danienoonan 05 Oct 2018
I bought a 2018 Kia and they were so nice, listened and laughed at my lame jokes. Great customer service and made the process less painful!
5 rate
DealerRater
Spencer Lebowitz 03 Oct 2018
My wife and I both bought our cars from this dealership. Client and Ariel are absolutely amazing in the service department!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa C. 02 Oct 2018
ALWAYS top notch service at this dealership. Ron is a great service advisor. Fair, honest and always follows up. He's the very best! I was never one to believe much in bringing a car to a dealership with work, but have changed my mind working with Ron and his service team at Earnhardt Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank e miller 29 Sep 2018
Great Job Ron Egbert does a Great Job of getting the Work done makes you sure everything is to your satisfaction (Also the driver was very nice. Frank Miller
5 rate
Cars.com
Bschwartz517 28 Sep 2018
Was recommended to this dealership by a friend that works at Earnhardt Ford. I was in the market for a Plug in Hybrid and was a previous Kia owner. Earnhardt Kia made the purchase quick and easy and even went above and beyond to offer other options for purchasing just in case. Went to go grab coffee... to clear my head and after 30 minutes, went back to sign paperwork. Art, Dominic, and Scott were a pleasure to work with. My initials are literally BS and they gave me NONE. Thanks Earnhardt Kia for my New 2018 Niro Plug In. 3 weeks of ownership and have not spent a dime on gas! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Customer 26 Sep 2018
I really used to dread buying a new car. You always here how much pressure a dealership puts on people. This is not the case at Earnhardt Kia. Maryann was very straight forward and just gave me the numbers. I also received a fair trade in for my 2012 Soul. I would recommend Earnhardt Kia to friends ...and family. They are also my go to dealer for service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.