How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tmsherman6 20 Jan 2020
Traded in expiring lease for newer model. Sales staff was excellent as usual. Was able to be in and out in less than 3 hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
Billy C 14 Jan 2020
I was very pleased and impressed with the professionalism and approach of both Steven Dyer and John Ahern. They were not pushy but clearly pointed out the positive points of each car I considered. When I said no there was no push back. We immediately discussed other options. They asked excellent... question to be sure that they understood what I wanted in a vehicle. I am a very happy customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scornavacco 13 Jan 2020
We have been with this Kia dealership since we purchased our car in 2007. Always great service and honesty so far bought 3 cars with them
5 rate
Cars.com
Edgar ladera 13 Jan 2020
Jason is the man. I appreciate his hard work. On point and does his best to keep a customer satisfy. Would definitely recommend him if anyone is looking to get their car service to speak to him. He'll be straight up with you let you know if he'll have your car ready on the spot or not.
5 rate
Google
Debbie Rios 10 Jan 2020
Always great customer service! Purchased my car in 2018, have gone there for all oil changes and any issues. They have taken care of me each and every time with a very positive experience. Would suggest them to all of my friends. My rep Clint Sanders is the BEST!!
5 rate
Google
jackbd 07 Jan 2020
I've always had good experiences with Kia Dealerships, regardless of state or city. Earnhardt Kia has been wonderful as well. I have always found the folks in the Service department to be friendly and helpful. Really like that you are able to schedule a service appointment online as well - very c...onvenient. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie 03 Jan 2020
Jason in service is amazing! He always takes care of all my service stuff! And he goes over and above with anything he does for me!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kylee Joyce 01 Jan 2020
Was due for an oil change. Right when I pulled up I was greeted so kindly and then met my service manager Ron who is very very awesome! He was ontop of things and even escorted me to my car after it was finished. I am very happy!
5 rate
Google
Ray and Jen 24 Dec 2019
We bypass the Kia dealership closest to our home to bring our car to this location. They take the best care of us and our car. The location closer to our home is ok, but not nearly as friendly or professional as the Bell Rd location!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon Kight 20 Dec 2019
I've found the friendly staff in their service center bring reproach. Every time I visit they're prompt, making sure that everyone is seen to add quickly as possible. I've been personally assisted by Grayson each visit and he's exceptionally thorough, kind, and helpful. He has gone above and beyond... to make sure that my car is always in exceptional condition. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.