How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Seth Darnell 15 Aug 2019
The service staff are friendly, easy going, and knowledgeable. They actually listen and offer advice and don't try to sell you on unnecessary services. Their prices are competitive with local shops and better than any other dealer I've been to. Strongly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Al and Adele 14 Aug 2019
We have our car serviced at your dealership for one reason, Grayson Renzelman! He is outstanding! A big thanks to him! He always makes sure that we're well informed about the process and suggestions that will keep our vehicle running well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex Coumides 14 Aug 2019
Jason White is the best service advisor I have ever had before in my life. You want honesty, trust, and someone who will try to save you some money, he is definitely the guy want. Never have any problems with him. He always comes out to greet me right as soon as I pull in to the service station. Kno...ws his stuff about the cars, so very informative, not just what the mechanics tell him. You can tell he himself knows cars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brane Vuyich 10 Aug 2019
Steven is awesome. Great professional, no rush, took his time and showed me around the lot. Ed in service, same thing, amazing service, went over the current condition of my car and to be honest I have never seen dealership line this before to have so much energy, positivity and dealership place whe...re you don't feel pressured or uneasy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Tabako Jr 31 Jul 2019
Made an appointment on a Tuesday to test drive a specific car the following Saturday. They held that specific car for me--a welcome surprise--so after a quick trip around the block to make sure it had the features I needed, I bought it and drove it home to Flagstaff after spending less than 2 hours ...in the dealership. Staff and service were great, I just wish I didn't have to make a 2 hour trip to experience it! Loving my new Soul! Show more
5 rate
Google
BrendaJoelplus2 28 Jul 2019
My husband and I are beyond excited and pleased with our purchase !!!! Thanks to Paul Horak for making this such a smooth and WONDERFUL Experience!!! We HIGHLY! recommend HIM! to anyone that is looking for a very communicative an HONEST salesperson! I will be recommending him to my friends and famil...y or anyone that ask us where we purchase our Kia Sportage! Overall this dealership IS the places to go! They were able to get us in the CAR WE WANTED with no BULL !!! Thank you again! Paul Horak for the amazing experience! we are beyond happy and grateful! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
CrabbyNewCarBuyer 25 Jul 2019
I hate buying cars. I hate being stalked by salespeople, I hate the fuzzy math and I really hate giving up an entire day to be wait and wait for the all the shenanigans of the typical dealership. NONE ...lemme repeat....NONE of that happened when I bought my 2019 Kia Sportage at Earnhardt Kia in ...Phoenix. I knew what I wanted, they had the price I wanted and the whole process was streamlined. My salesdude Trevor and his manager Chuck did everything to make ME happy. They listened to what I wanted and needed and they made it happen. I recommend this dealership and I recommend the Kia Sportage. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tlby 25 Jul 2019
We just keep leasing KIA Souls from Earnhardt Kia every 3 years and they have made our experience simple and easy every time. Service is also on top of things courteous and takes great care of our Souls
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracy 23 Jul 2019
I took my Kia in for an oil change and transmission flush. I booked the appointment online and scheduled the shuttle because I figured it would take all day. Ariel was there to greet me first thing in the morning and he kept me informed of the status. In a few hours my car was ready and that include...s the inspection and free car wash. I was so impressed with the excellent customer service from Ariel! I believe the mechanic does a wonderful job too. Ariel, your kindness, knowledge of these cars and excellent customer service are the reason why I keep coming back to this dealership. Thank you for your help over the years! Also, I wish to compliment the new shuttle driver, Mike at Earnhardt Kia. Mike, you are such a patient driver and I felt very safe with your knowledge on the road. Construction traffic is hectic but you kept your cool. Welcome to the Kia family! ? Thank you Mike and Ariel! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hondatomazda 21 Jul 2019
I had already written about Art Keevil, and his outstanding and personalized approach. I wanted to acknowledge Scott the sales manager by name. I believe he too was outstanding and pleasant to work with. I have purchased over 25 cars in my lifetime from dealerships. They have truly earned the 5 sta...r rating. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.