How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nell 24 Jan 2021
Smith is great at keeping me informed and always has a great attitude. The dealer is a little ways away but I will continue to make the drive for the great customer service ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Peaceful One 24 Jan 2021
Amazing service! Jason gets me in and out as soon as possible! Treats me professionally with kindness. I always get my Kia serviced here. I highly recommend them for efficiency and affordability.
5 rate
DealerRater
Leslie Barto 23 Jan 2021
The GM, Scott Clark, and Trevor and Shaun in Finance took such good care of me. They all made sure that I got the best deal possible. Everything was clear and that I knew my new K5 in and out! They made sure my apps, car and everything was setup before I left the lot. I am so excited about my new r...ide and look forward to bringing it to be serviced there as well, as I am sure their service dept will be just as great to work with.I highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Google
zvkk2p 17 Jan 2021
Took my 2020 Kia Soul in for an oil change. My service advisor, Smith, took great care of me by getting me in and out in under an hour or so. It was a very pleasant experience. Overall I am very happy with Earnhardt Kia's service, and I'm trying to get my husband to buy a Kia also. If we should move... out of the area, I would still come back to Earnhardt for service and repairs as needed. I have never had a bad experience at Earnhardt, and everyone is so very nice. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Frankie Janisch 16 Jan 2021
1st time working with Smith because Lynn was finally given a much needed break. Smitty was such a professional and knew exactly what I was there for on my 21014 KIA Optima. I WILL BE BACK. I come back time and time again. Thank you Smitty for making me feel important as a customer and for making e...conomical since I am on a fixed income. Thanks all Show more
5 rate
Google
Vicente M. 14 Jan 2021
This location is the best when it comes to customer service! They go above and beyond to make sure my experience is nothing other than exceptional. Jason White was my service advisor this recent service visit and he definitely kept the standard way up there for this locations very impressive custome...r experience. This is why i will keep taking my vehicle to this location only for all my vehicle needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Zulma Fierro 12 Jan 2021
Excelente Servicio calidad amabilidad y respeto yo recomendaría Earnhardt Kia a mi familia amigos que visiten este dealer ya sea para una compra o servicio
5 rate
DealerRater
susanrutledge1 10 Jan 2021
Purchased a new Kia Optima K5 from Earnhardt Kia. Salesman Wally Stutzman was very friendly, helpful and attentive to what I was looking for. My purchase experience was great overall and I would definitely recommend Earnhardt KIA. Thanks to Wally, Dominic in Finance and Richard (who got my Samsun...g auto setup). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MC 07 Jan 2021
I worked with Steve Dyer and Chuck. Both of them explained the process and made the purchase of my new Sportage easy and efficient. I will recommend them to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
William houde 06 Jan 2021
I want to thank Dominic Ochoa and Trevor Clark the experience was really awesome I felt like I was winning the lottery they are very knowledgeable. They were very patient and explained everything so I would understand it all that in itself was a great feeling.. I told them what I was looking for and... I got way more than I ever imagined it is a very beautiful vehicle Kia Sportage 2021.. and before I left I was even shown how the functions work on the vehicle... Plus the family picture..lol these are friendly people and make you feel you are at the right place and you're getting a great deal I would recommend Earnhardt Kia to everyone in in the future would definitely come back thanks again guys couldn't be more happier Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.