How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aspen Coddington 04 Jul 2020
Steven and Paul were extremely helpful! I went in a few days ago to view a 2010 VW Beetle, and I decided to go home and think about it before purchasing. Paul kept in touch and let me know that it was still available. I went in today to purchase it and it was super quick and all of the staff was gre...at! I would definitely recommend coming here to purchase a car. Again, HIGHLY recommend speaking with Paul or Steven! Thanks so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Suncrest MiniStorage 18 Jun 2020
My experience at Earnhardt's Kia was outstanding. My salesman, Showtime,practically bent over backwards to get me financed in the car I wanted. If it wasn't for him, I'd be driving around Phoenix this summer with no air conditioning in the car I traded in. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Michelle 18 Jun 2020
I just bought my 3rd Kia the last two from Ron Monaco he was great to work with. Really helped me out in going over my options and went over car and hooked up my phone to my car for ne. Thank you.
5 rate
Edmunds
GDial 10 Jun 2020
This is our 2nd Kia purchased in four years from Bell Kia. Art Keevil did a great job with the vehicle features and operation, and Chuck Barton with the purchase options. Highly recommend the Brand and Dealer. G. Dial
5 rate
DealerRater
Vcostello 09 Jun 2020
I am extremely happy with my new car purchase. My salesman was so helpful and knowable about all the features. John Ahern was easy to deal with. I would recommend him and Earnhardt Kia to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Trent Thomas 08 Jun 2020
I called in and was treated very nice from the minute I spoke to Scott on the phone. They help me setup an appointment and purchase my very first car. I was a little nervous but they helped me through every step of the way and made it work. Top notch customer service. I will send any friends to this... Kia dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Becky_drew 06 Jun 2020
I have bought my last 2 kia’s at this dealership and had to come back for kia #3! I had amazing service, Chuck was amazing and Quell was super knowledgeable! I loved working with both of them. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone! i came in knowing what i was wanting and what i cou...ld do and they worked with me and got me that. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lisamcdelgado11 31 May 2020
Here I am not referring so much to my new car, although I love my car. However, Wally and the others made my experience pleasant, and they did not use up my time trying to push me over my budget. They served me with integrity and respected my position. I highly recommend Wally and the rest of Earnha...rdt's team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lposch 29 May 2020
Earnhardt has taken care of my husband for years and has continued to do so when purchasing cars for both him and I this year. We definitely expect to continue going to Earnhardt.
5 rate
DealerRater
chris lotz 23 May 2020
they were very helpful in helping us get into the car we wanted for our family. John and showtime were extremely helpful and dedicated in making sure we got the best car for the money. i would recommend them to everyone.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.