How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peggy Nelson 05 Dec 2019
This was a very positive experience: quick response, accurate listing, car in beautiful condition! I saved more than $10,000 buying from them. Ron, Sales Manager, did everything to get me into my car at an affordable price. He was professional and very personable. Michael, Finance Manager, help...ed me get a lower percentage rate on my financing than I could get at my own banking facility. These men were awesome and I would recommend them to any one because they were so friendly and helpful. I'm sending Texans their way!! I love my Nissan Murano and they made it possible. Show more
5 rate
Google
bobwennersten 04 Dec 2019
Smaller dealership. Pretty low key and never felt pressured. Wally was great. No pressure and to the point which I appreciated. Spent extra time with us and always answered questions even if he needed to ask another representative. Worked fairly with our trade-in negotiations and we left happy ...without being pressured. Finance manager was great. Highly recommend this dealership. If I need another vehicle I will return. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Candijet 03 Dec 2019
Earnhardt Kia/Bell Road service department is wonderful. I can easily get an appointment. Always excellent, honest service. I have been going there for five years!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shanae 03 Dec 2019
Clint is a very good service advisor. I trust him with my car repairs. If I do buy another Kia it's because of the services I received from Clint.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peggy Nelson 02 Dec 2019
This was a very positive experience: quick response, accurate listing, car in beautiful condition! I saved more than $10,000 buying from them. Ron, Salesperson, did everything to get me into my car at an affordable price for me. He was professional and very personable. Michael, Finance Manager,... helped me get a lower percentage rate on my financing than I could get at my own banking facility. These men were awesome and I would recommend them to any one because they were so friendly and helpful. I'm sending Texans their way!! I love my Nissan Murano and they made it possible. Show more
5 rate
Google
rcmc56 24 Nov 2019
I went to dealership for an oil change and drove away in a 2020 Kia Soul. Ron was my sales rep. He was courteous and professional. Scott helped move the process along and Shaun took me through the paperwork. They were also professional and polite.
5 rate
DealerRater
MikeWelsing 23 Nov 2019
What I really liked about the service was that even though my car is an older model your man was able to make some calls and get the part I needed quickly.
5 rate
Cars.com
MaryAnn 20 Nov 2019
Super nice and friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Best service ever! Clean and organized front office and back in the lounge area. Free coffee donut water and popcorn
5 rate
Cars.com
Peggy 20 Nov 2019
Ed Jones is always exceptional! He always tells you everything you need to know, they keep the cost down . Always fast and efficient . I have referred many people here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy 20 Nov 2019
Fast and friendly service! I would recommend them for service needs on your Kia. They always do a great job and it's easy to get in and out.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.