How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jimmie F 15 Dec 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Rodney R 08 Dec 2017
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Hannahb99!! 03 Dec 2017
This was by far the best experience buying a car. It was very simple and Camerson made it seamless. This is our 5th Kia Car we have purchased with this being the best buying experience to date. Everything was organized and the transaction went very smooth. Thanks so much.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jennifer Bernardo 01 Dec 2017
I always have a great experience with Kia. I purchased a 2017 Kia Soul. I got a great deal and the customer service was exceptional. This is my 3rd Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
JillKlee 29 Nov 2017
Took our car in for first scheduled maintenance, very friendly staff. Work performed very quickly. Staff offered refreshments during the wait, free wifi also. Car cleaned and washed prior to its return. Highly recommended dealer and repair facility.
5 rate
Cars.com
RoboKIA 29 Nov 2017
This is the third KIA we have purchased from Earnhardt KIA, and we have worked with Vic Braca every time! He is very knowledgeable about the cars, excellent customer service, and has always come through with an excellent deal! I'm already planning on getting a new KIA Soul from Vic in January 2019...! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Myron S 17 Nov 2017
Service Advisor Ariel Leyva was very professional and explained my Kia upkeep to me so I could understand and trust his advice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 15 Nov 2017
I had came to to this Kia dealership because it was closer to my house and I’m so glad I did . This dealership makes you feel like family and does what ever is needed to take care of your needs . I took my car in for a recall and got a new engine . Jason my service rep was wonderful , he made sure... I was informed about everything they did to my car. I would recommend this dealership for services and buying a car . I give them ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Grandma Betty 04 Nov 2017
Maryann and David were both understanding, patient, and worked to get the car I wanted plus a payment we could afford. When there was a problem with the financing, management went out of their way to make it work for us. Above and beyond. Maryann delivered the new papers to be signed to our house a...cross town because we could not make it into the dealership that day. Once again, above and beyond! At age 73 this has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. In all likelyhood, this will be my last car. It is perfect. I couldnt ask for more. TY so much Earnhardt Kia you are the best! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeri Peter 02 Nov 2017
Clint Sanders was great to work with. He originally contacted me through email after I had been viewing the website. He kept in touch, but he was not real pushy, which I appreciated. The day I met with him he showed me around and took me right to theSouls which is what I was interested in. My buying... was as enjoyable as it could be. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.