How Are We Doing?

Without our customers there’s no way we’d be where we are today. With that said, we are always open to feedback. Here is what our customers are saying about their experience with Earnhardt Kia.

We hope you’ll take some time to browse the reviews by Earnhardt Kia customers and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve stopped in to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edziu 23 Apr 2018
My service contact man was Clint and when he came to with the news that I had leaking "shocks" ( I almost went into shock) my Sorento had only 31,000 miles, but I had my trust in him and Earnhardt, so we went ahead and had them replaced. It took a few days to order the parts and based on his stateme...nt to me it all came to pass. He took concern of my well being as well as my personal status as a veteran. The $$$ it took, needed to be done and now I'm on the road again. The ENTIRE staff at Earnhardt are very Quality conscious and take personal care like I was family!! Kudos for them all!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Donna Collman 20 Apr 2018
I absolutely hated the experience of buying a new car - HOWEVER, Scott changed all of that - I had in mind what I wanted in a Kia Soul and Scott showed me a couple that fit the bill. Decided on one and he took me through the "technology" on the interior of the car as I am a little tech challenged.... Not to worry - he told me if I ever needed help with anything to stop in and he will help. Showed me aroung the dealership, gave me a card for a gentleman in the service department - I was very impressed. I had always been a Toyota girl, but I am happy that I have discovered a great person at Earnhardt Kia in Scott. I would and have recommended him to many of my friends since buying my car and will continue to do so! Thanks so much Scott - see you soon!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiley 18 Apr 2018
I bought my Kia Soul here a few years ago and used to go elsewhere for oil changes, but I spoke to Ron (a service advisor) about a year ago. Ever since then, I have been coming to Earnhardt Kia for all service and repairs. They are quick, have a great waiting room with free wifi, and the employees a...re always incredibly nice. I used to pay over $60 for an oil change alone, but I only pay $42 here for an oil change, tire rotation, and a car wash. I love Ron and the team at Earnhardt Kia. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Acustomer 18 Apr 2018
Discovered oil leak in Kia when packing for holiday. Jason White, service advisor arranged for a loaner. The whole experience was painless. The family holiday was a success! Warranty repairs made timely. Thanks Jason!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kendra L. Setlow 17 Apr 2018
Sales representatives Wally and Scott were exceedingly helpful in getting us the exact car we wanted at the very best price possible. We feel they went out of their way to present us with an offer that we could not refuse. Their courtesy in making sure we were entirely satisfied with the product... and pricing made the transaction an enjoyable experience. Wally's attention to every detail impressed us.We are very happy with our 2018 Kia Sorrento and would definitely return to Bell Earnhardt Kia for future purchases. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonathan E., Phoenix, AZ 16 Apr 2018
For some reason, I did not get your dealerships survey so I’m communicating to you through this web link. As per my Wife. Your staff at the Earnhardt was professional as they always are. Customer waiting room was inviting and clean. Refreshments and snacks were available. My Wife brought her 201...5 Sportage in WITHOUT an appointment with issues pertaining to the A/C. Service Advisor Ed Jones addressed her concerns immediately. It was found that the A/C compressor was not functioning correctly and was in need of replacement. Mr. Jones arranged for a rental car for my Wife through Enterprise. The A/C was up and running great the very next day. Special Thanks to Service Tech. Charles Reynolds for his help in this matter. A BIG SHOUT-OUT TO ED JONES AND THE ENTIRE SERVICE DEPT. AND STAFF FOR A JOB WELL DONE. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Victoria Icenogle 15 Apr 2018
Earnhardt Kia service department is fast and friendly. When I called them about my dead battery, Jason informed me that it was covered under my lease warranty. They got me in right away and did an oil change. Jason kept me updated of my status often. He was very helpful and knowledgeable! The check...out lady was very friendly, quick and efficient. Of course the free car rinse is helpful too!. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase, lease or repair your vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Satified customer 10 Apr 2018
Clint is a pleasure to deal with. Proactive service and timely results . He has been the service advisor on both my car and my wife's car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Panthera Metal Stinger 09 Apr 2018
From our initial visit, test drive, locating the color required to delivery of our new Stinger, thank you Scott Clark, Scott Potter and Vince Giraldi for excellence in service!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
A PARSONS 04 Apr 2018
I had a great experience. This is my second vehicle from this dealer. No pressure buying. In and out in about 2 1/2 hours. Will come back for a third vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.